Threesome

Threesome - I guess I needed to clarify what she meant.

Whenever we hit major dance events, we always grab lots of fun shots together in groups, shoulder to shoulder, smiling and hamming it up for the camera.  These events are like big reunions.  Everyone is happy to get to see each other again and have a fun time dancing the night away.

To save money, we often share a room with friends, just like we did this weekend in Austin.  I sensed a typical Wayne twist to a story coming on and decided to embellish a little bit.  I told everyone that I was sleeping with 3 gals Saturday night.

Before parting on Sunday and heading for home, I asked if the girls minded making a fun shot to tease our Facebook friends.  They were game.

I set the camera up, let the girls find their pose, put a 10 second delay on the shutter and got myself in position for the shot.  I tried to give it my best surprised expression without cracking a smile.

We all had a good time setting this one up and it tells more of the story about what a bunch of goofballs we all are.

 

About Wayne to the Max

Active writer, dancer, traveler, Christian and father, aviation enthusiast, photographer, music lover and a DJ, hiker, Harley driver and fine wine drinker. My digital photo artist page: www.WayneToTheMax.com
This entry was posted in Insights, Photography, Travel and Destinations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Threesome

  1. Glad you clarified!! jajajaja, thats funt o enyoy life and friends…

  2. Me alegro que lo pasarais bien!!! ¡que la vida son dos días!

    Glad you pasarais well!That life is two days!

Leave a Reply

